The council of St. Peter’s has named members of a Long Range Vision Team, headed by Chairman John Lothian and Vice Chairman Chris Heath.

Members of the LRVT include Betsy Aldred, Jenn Aldred, Claudia Burgener, Dave Burgener, Teresa Burns, Julie Coan, Greg Felten, Lisa Fine, Thomas Flock, Jan Gooderham, Jill Graves, Chris Heath, Colleen Heath, Jill Johnston, Rick King, John Kness, Susie Labunski, Pam Lerud, John Lothian, Peter Markuson, Kathy Maxwell, Rev. Amanda McEvilly, Laura Morel, Katie Paul, Carol Rounds, Tim Rounds, Kent Sands, Susie Sands, Ronald Searl, Lisa Shurba, Arnie Stein, Jay Tiede, Margaret Wolf, Chris Wood and Tom Wood. Rev. Rich Wolf is the staff advisor.

A steering committee will also be set up from the members of the LRVT to help drive the process. Updates from the LRVT will be posted to bulletin board in the lobby and on this blog.